October 3, 2017

*Contact Us*

For Individual Contact information see “Emergency Contact” page

 

 

 

Technical Resource Center 

Chris Aycock (Industrial Controls / Sensors / Safety Services Specialist) – caycock@solconnetwork.com

Bob Lessard (TRC Manager / Service Specialist) – blessard@solconnetwork.com

David Rogers (PLCs / HMI / Software Specialist) – drogers@solconnetwork.com

Bruce Wagner (Drives / Motion / Motors / MMCs Specialist) – bwagner@solconnetwork.com

Jeremy Criswell (Components Solution Consultant) – jcriswell@solconnetwork.com

Allen Thomas (Services Solutions Architect) – athomas@solconnetwork.com