April 5, 2020

Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: (501) 268-5308

Fax: (501) 268-9213

After-Hours : 

(501) 278-1649

 (501) 278-1679

 (501) 593-3445

(501) 765-0050

Manager  
Mike Taylor
(501) 278-1649
miketaylor@kpsearcy.com

Sales

Troy Coker
(501) 278-1679
troycoker@kpsearcy.com

Jana Fritz-Rogers
janafritz@kpsearcy.com

Benny Kimmerly
(501) 765-0050
bennykimmerly@kpsearcy.com

Heath Taylor
heathtaylor@kpsearcy.com

Jim Wilson
(501) 593-3445
jimwilson@kpsearcy.com

Purchasing 
Kyle Johnson
kylejohnson@kpsearcy.com

Accounts Payable
Amanda Pulley
(501) 268-5308
Apulley@kpsearcy.com

KP Solution Consultants Network

Chris Aycock (Industrial Controls / Sensors / Safety Services Specialist) – caycock@solconnetwork.com

Charles Tucker ( Gear / MCC Specialist ) – charles.tucker@solconnetwork.com

Bruce Wagner (Drives / Motion / Motors Specialist) – bwagner@solconnetwork.com

Jeremy Criswell (Automation / Connected Enterprise Specialist) – jcriswell@solconnetwork.com

AIMM Services 

Allen Thomas ( Services Manager )
allen.thomas@aimm-services.com

Bob Lessard
bob.lessard@aimm-services.com

George Anthony ( Automation Service Technician ) 
george.anthony@aimm-services.com

Brent Burroughs ( Network Specialist )
brent.burroughs@aimm-services.com