April 3, 2018

Emergency Contact

          Keathley-Patterson Electric Co.

                      604 East Booth, Searcy AR., 72143

                      Phone 501-268-5308     800-777-5308    Fax 501-268-9213

                      Business Hours Monday thru Friday 7:00 am to 4:00 pm

These numbers are for our customer’s convenience in reaching us in case of an emergency after hours or on weekends. We want to be available to help if you have shut down situations or emergencies. Also listed are our e-mail addresses for your convenience in reaching us during regular hours and in placing orders or inquiries.

 

Cell-Phone                   E-Mail

Troy Coker                501-278-1679     troycoker@kpsearcy.com

Heath Taylor             501-207-1659      heathtaylor@kpsearcy.com

Mike Taylor              501-278-1649     miketaylor@kpsearcy.com

Kyle Johnson            501-278-1639     kylejohnson@kpsearcy.com

Jana Fritz                  501-258-8570    janafritz@kpsearcy.com

Benny Kimmerly      501-765-0050     bennykimmerly@kpsearcy.com

 

Outside Searcy

Should you find yourself outside of Searcy our sister stores will be able to assist you after hours. Please note that certain stores (*) will charge after hour fees.

 

Fort Smith

Primary Contact – David Snow (479)-651-4464

Secondary Contact – Blake Pringle (479)-926-6473

Other Contacts-Darrell Shook (479)-650-1765

Franks Titsworth- (479)-650-3765

 

Conway *Fee charged

After Hours Emergency Number – (501)-428-6950

Secondary Contact- Jon Hoffman (479)-549-7832

 

Springdale

After Hours Emergency Number- (479)-756-0200

Secondary Contact- Michael Bailey – (501)-908-2591

 

Little Rock* Fee Charged

Emergency Contact – (501)-258-3958

Secondary Contact – Wes Lehman- (501)-313-9398

 

Russellville

Primary Contact- Josh Crane – (479)-970-0389

 

Pine Bluff *Fee Charged

Emergency Contact- (870)-692-0670

Secondary Contact- Wes Lehman – (501)-313-9398

 

Mtn. Home

Primary Contact- Kenneth Jones – (501)-215-1737

 

Harrison

Primary Contact- Kenneth Jones – (501)-215-1737